Arewa No.1 Online Portal, Hausa Hip Hop, Music, Videos, Entertainment, Lyrics, Kannywood, News

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Kheengz – Pedestal EP

1 96

The Northern Fast-rising indigenous rapper Kheengz, from Nigerian Kheengz AKA YFK, has released the much-awaited Ep called Pedestal, the album consists of 9 tracks and features none other than Dice Ailes on the chorus of giving Dem.

Download and enjoy below…




  1. kheengz(yfk) – Pedestal
  2. kheengz(yfk) – Akwai
  3. kheengz(yfk) – Alhamdulillah
  4. kheengz(yfk) – Gum body
  5. kheengz(yfk) – Give Dem
  6. kheengz(yfk) – Kai!
  7. kheengz(yfk) – Over
  8. kheengz(yfk) – Toy Story
  9. kheengz(yfk) – Letter to the Kheengzmakers
1 Comment
  1. Hameed zubair says

    OMG!! Kheengz murdered it!! This guy is doing the whole of arewa proud! Thumbs up for him!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.