Home | Music | Videos | Mixtapes | Lyrics | Entertaiment | Kannywood | Instrumentals | News | Biography | Contact

DOWNLOAD EP: Slimbabz – Wasali Album

0 4

its said that you can’t have a cup of tea in a burning House but I bet you this guy did. Muhammad Auwal aka Slimbabz (el_slimbabz) the 3G ENTERTAINMENT CEO also YOUNG DIRECTION signed act#Tauraron Arewa here come your way with the long awaited mixtape album titled #WASALI MIXTAPE an EP dedicated to lost of mum hu died last year 2015(MJFBTH)#AMEEN# make an update. To ur play list I bet you this is a BOMB!

DOWNLOAD Tracks List Below!
1. Slimbabz Mama

2. Slimbabz Keep Moving It

3. Slimbabz Arewa

4. Slimbabz Labari

5. Slimbabz Ni Da Ke

6. Slimbabz Ogbeni

7. Slimbabz Shugaban

8. Slimbabz Ft B.O.C Yau Yaune

9. Slimbabz Show Dem

10. Slimbabz Sannu Dai (Outro)

11. Slimbabz Suje Su Tambaya

12. Slimbabz Saurara

Want To Contact Us For Promotion? Click Here

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram
Subcribe Us On YouTube

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.