Home | Music | Videos | Mixtapes | Lyrics | Entertaiment | Kannywood | Instrumentals | News | Biography | Contact

ALBUM: G-Fresh & Al’ameen – No Pain No Gain (Full Album)

1 2,046

Hello world welcome on board as G-Fresh & Al’ameen Brothers After the success of their singles #Kano To Califonia ft. Nomiis Gee, their much anticipated body of work #No Pain No Gain an acronym for Music All Day is out and I gotta tell you it’s banging. It’s a compilation of 20 tracks and they are an all round fire jam.

Download listen and share thoughts and comments.


Track List.

1. Empty Rooms

2. Its Your Time ft. Kimbarry Remix

3. STREET EXPERIENCE by G.fresh ft Ultra

4. Kano 2 California ft. Baba-Ari

5. Hikimar Ka ft Aminu Ala

6. Kanawan Dabo

7. Al-Ameen & G. Fresh Forget your enemies

8. Alameen Ft G Fresh – Anyo Aure

9. Kano to california ft lil ameer

10. Rayyan

11. Ajmal Hidaaya

12. Can’t back down feat Ex-Boss

13. Afiya

14. Turn back to me

15. Hanan

16. Dana Sani

17. Ameera

18. Anniversary

19. Sankara Family

20. No Pain No Gain



Want Ur Music/Video On HausaTop? Click Here

Like Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On Instagram
Subscribe Us On YouTube
1 Comment
  1. Anonymous says

    Dope like fire good I like your song my guys

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.